Economics Academic Excellence Award

The Economics Academic Excellence Award, given to a rising senior or seniors, is based on the excellence of academic work in the major. The faculty of the Economics Department select the recipients.

Award Year Student Recipients

Lauren M. Ellenz '23
Claire E. Jenkins '23
Mark Fasciocco '23
Jason Gu '23
Nicholas R. Steinert '23
Gabriel N. Worthington '23
Yilin "Jessy" Xu '23

2021 Elle M. Boyd ’22
John W. Curtis ’22
Jacob A. Levenson ’22
Coleman R. McPheeters ’22
Lingyu "Beverley" Xia ’22