Faculty and Staff

Department Chair

Sprenkle, Sara

Sara Sprenkle
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Parmly 410
540.458.8309
sprenkles@wlu.edu

Faculty

Khan, Taha

Taha Khan
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Parmly 406
540-458-4861
tkhan@wlu.edu

Levy, Simon

Simon Levy
Professor of Computer Science
Parmly 407B
540.458.8419
levys@wlu.edu

Lu, Kefu

Kefu Lu
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Parmly 412
540-458-8813
klu@wlu.edu

Matthews, Elizabeth A. (Liz)

Elizabeth A. (Liz) Matthews
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Parmly 408
540-458-8811
lmatthews@wlu.edu

Matthews, Geoffrey

Geoffrey Matthews
Visiting Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Parmly Hall 407A
540-458-8809
gmatthews@wlu.edu

Watson, Cody

Cody Watson
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Parmly 413B
540-458-4872
cwatson@wlu.edu

Staff

Wingrove-Moore, Carolyn

Carolyn Wingrove-Moore
Academic Administrative Assistant
Parmly Hall 230/Parmly Hall 407
P230 - ext. 8833; P407 - ext. 8151
wingrove-moorec@wlu.edu

Emeriti

Lambert, Kenneth

Kenneth Lambert
Emeritus Professor of Computer Science
lambertk@wlu.edu

Whaley, Tom

Tom Whaley
Emeritus Professor of Computer Science
whaleyt@wlu.edu

Tom Whaley came to Washington and Lee in 1987 having taught at Rhodes College for eleven years and at Central College for six years.