Faculty and Staff

Department Head

Whiting, Wythe

Wythe Whiting
Professor of Cognitive and Behavioral Science
Parmly Hall 236
540 458 8210
whitingw@wlu.edu

Faculty

Brindle, Ryan C.

Ryan C. Brindle
Assistant Professor of Cognitive and Behavioral Science
Parmly Hall 234
540-458-8835
rbrindle@wlu.edu

Fulcher, Megan

Megan Fulcher
Professor of Cognitive and Behavioral Science
Parmly Hall Room 232
540.458.8107
fulcherm@wlu.edu

Jenney, Christopher B.

Christopher B. Jenney
Visiting Assistant Professor of Cognitive and Behavioral Science
Parmly Hall 120
540-458-8596
cjenney@wlu.edu

Johnson, Dan

Dan Johnson
Professor of Cognitive and Behavioral Science
Parmly Hall 220
540.458.8629
johnsondr@wlu.edu

Murdock, Karla

Karla Murdock
Director of the Mudd Center for Ethics and Professor of Cognitive Behavioral Science
Mattingly 209
540-458-4073
murdockk@wlu.edu

Rodriguez-Newhall, Amanda

Amanda Rodriguez-Newhall
Postdoctoral Fellow in Cognitive and Behavioral Science
Parmly Hall 238
540-458-5855
arodriguez-newhall@wlu.edu

Stewart, Bob

Bob Stewart
Professor of Cognitive and Behavioral Science
Parmly Hall 231
540.458.8837
stewartb@wlu.edu

Woodzicka, Julie

Julie Woodzicka
Abigail Grigsby Urquhart Professor of Cognitive and Behavioral Science
Parmly Hall 240
540.458.8834
woodzickaj@wlu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Jarrard, Leonard

Leonard Jarrard
Robert Lee Telford Professor, Emeritus
Parmly Hall 116
540.458.8832
jarrardl@wlu.edu

Lorig, Tyler

Tyler Lorig
Professor Emeritus of Cognitive and Behavioral Science
lorigt@wlu.edu

Margand, Nancy

Nancy Margand
Emeritus Professor of Psychology
margandn@wlu.edu

Staff

Gratzmiller, Sarah

Sarah Gratzmiller
Lab Technician - Cognitive and Behavioral Science
Parmly Hall 218
540-458-8838
sgratzmiller@wlu.edu

Wingrove-Moore, Carolyn

Carolyn Wingrove-Moore
Academic Administrative Assistant
Parmly Hall 230/Parmly Hall 407
P230 - ext. 8833; P407 - ext. 8151
wingrove-moorec@wlu.edu