About Us

Office Hours: (occasional adjustments posted at W&L's Trip Saver)

8:30 am to 4:30 pm, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday
8:30 am to 3:30 pm, Thursday

By email: registrar@wlu.edu
By phone: 540.458.8455
By fax: 540.458.8045


Our physical address: (map)
University Registrar's Office
Early-Fielding G06
3 Lee Avenue
Washington and Lee University
Lexington, Virginia

By Mail, UPS, FedEx:
University Registrar's Office
204 West Washington Street
Washington and Lee University
Lexington, Virginia 24450-2116

Office Personnel:
While we each try to keep up on all areas, the following information will help you initially find the person most directly involved with your specific request.

University Registrar

Robinson, Kim

Kim Robinson
University Registrar
Early-Fielding, G-06 (3 Lee Ave. entrance)
540.458.8455
krobinson@wlu.edu

Secretary of the Faculty and Committee on Courses and Degrees; academic-policy interpretation and implementation; catalog editor

Staff



Lockett, C. Allan

C. Allan Lockett
Associate University Registrar
Early-Fielding, G-06 (3 Lee Ave. entrance)
540.458.8452
clockett@wlu.edu

Secretary of the Faculty Executive Committee, Chair of Academic Calendar, Schedules, and Registration Committee, Self-Service, WebAdvisor, course offerings, registration, classroom assignments, incompletes, WIPs, and grade changes, web catalog entries


Alden, Debbie

Debbie Alden
Assistant University Registrar
Early-Fielding, G-06 (3 Lee Ave. entrance)
540.458.8453
dalden@wlu.edu

Credit transfer, degree audits, major requirements, seniors, diplomas, major/minor declarations, imaging of student records

Marshall, Sean

Sean Marshall
Assistant University Registrar, Law School Records
Sydney Lewis Hall, Room 412
540.458.8505
smarshall@wlu.edu

Yurochko, Brian

Brian Yurochko
Assistant University Registrar
Early-Fielding, G-06 (3 Lee Ave. entrance)
byurochko@wlu.edu

Web applications, Entrinsik Informer reporting, Workday implementation


Stover, Rebecca

Rebecca Stover
Records Coordinator
540.458.8450
rstover@wlu.edu

Transcript requests, "holds" placed on transcripts or registration by other offices, website management, registration and drop/add


, Kristy Reed

Kristy Reed
Records Specialist
540.458.8451
kreed@wlu.edu

Primary office email and phone contact, major declarations, adviser changes, insurance and enrollment verifications, student files, various projects