Staff Directory

Executive Director

Tom Kalasky
Executive Director of University Facilities
University Facilities Office (UFO) 116
540.458.8242
tkalasky@wlu.edu

Staff

Carole Bailey
Director of Capital Projects
University Facilities Office (UFO) 121
540.458.5313
baileyc@wlu.edu

Brian Connolly
Project Manager, Capital Projects
University Facilities Office (UFO) 120
540.458.5803
bconnolly@wlu.edu

Shelly Czernicki
Interior Designer
University Facilities Office (UFO) 119
540.458.8187
sczernicki@wlu.edu

Leslie Gigante
Accounting Assistant
University Facilities Office (UFO) 122
540.458.8363
lgigante@wlu.edu

Linda Hofmann
Customer Service Specialist
University Facilities Office (UFO) 103
540.458.8357
lhofmann@wlu.edu

Mike Jennings
Director of Environmental Health and Safety
University Facilities Office (UFO) 112
540.458.8175
mjennings@wlu.edu

Hugh Latimer
Architect and University Planner
540.458.8959
hlatimer@wlu.edu

Karen Paulk
Director of Business Operations
University Facilities Office (UFO) 123
540.458.8494
kpaulk@wlu.edu

Brendan Perry
Engineer and Director of MEP Services
University Facilities Office (UFO) 124
540.458.5889
bperry@wlu.edu

Debbie Visconti
Customer Service Assistant
University Facilities Office (UFO) 102
540.458.4507
dvisconti@wlu.edu

Debbie Weinerth
Director of Facilities Services
University Facilities Office (UFO) 110
540.458.8982
dweinert@wlu.edu