Department Directory

Department Head

Davies, Jenefer

Jenefer M. Davies
Professor of Dance
109 S. Jefferson Street Dance Studio
540.458.8485
daviesj@wlu.edu

Faculty

Collins, Owen

Owen Collins
Professor of Theater
Lenfest 311
540.458.8003
collinso@wlu.edu

Deck, Liza

Liza Deck
Adjunct Professor of Dance
deckl@wlu.edu

Evans, Shawn Paul

Shawn Paul Evans
Professor of Theater
Lenfest 307
540.458.8014
evanss@wlu.edu

Levy, Jemma Alix

Jemma Alix Levy
Associate Professor of Theater
Lenfest 308
540.458.8005
levyj@wlu.edu

Mish, Rob

Rob Mish
Director of the Lenfest Center and Adjunct Instructor of Theater
Lenfest 306
540.458.8006
rmish@wlu.edu

Monroe, Nafeesa

Nafeesa Monroe
Visiting Assistant Professor of Theater
nmonroe@wlu.edu

Sandberg, Stephanie

Stephanie Sandberg
Assistant Professor of Theater
Lenfest Center 309
540.458.8004
sandbergs@wlu.edu

Staff

Paula Fritz
Producing Stage Manager
pfritz@wlu.edu

Gualtieri, Melissa

Melissa Gualtieri
Administrative Assistant II
Theater, Dance, Film Studies
540.458.8002
mgualtieri@wlu.edu

Hackman, Thomas

Thomas Hackman
Theater Technical Director
Scene Shop in Keller Hall
540.458.4170
hackmant@wlu.edu

Quander, Kenann M.

Kenann M. Quander
Costume Designer and Costume Shop Manager
540.458.8011
kquander@wlu.edu