Dean's Office

Office of the Dean


Straughan, Robert D.

Robert D. Straughan
Crawford Family Dean of the Williams School and Professor of Business Administration
Huntley 203
540.458.8609
straughanr@wlu.edu


Anderson, Michael

Michael Anderson
Robert E. Sadler, Jr. Professor of Economics and Associate Dean of the Williams School
Huntley 313
540.458.8971
andersonm@wlu.edu


Jensen, Lauren Stearns

Lauren Stearns Jensen
Director of Experiential Programming for the Williams School
Holekamp 304
540.458.8604
ljensen@wlu.edu


Melvin, Kenny

Kenny Melvin
Senior Director of Development
Development Building
804.307.0401
kjmelvin@wlu.edu

Geographic Territory: New York City, New York State, Northern New Jersey, Connecticut. Staff liaison to the Williams School.


Frederick, Leslie

Leslie Frederick
Williams School Senior Program Coordinator
Huntley 205A
540.458.8618
lfrederick@wlu.edu

Murphy, Rissie

Rissie Murphy
Executive Assistant to the Dean of the Williams School
Huntley Hall 203
540.458.8602
murphyr@wlu.edu

Nix, Zach

Zach Nix
Technology Integration Specialist
Huntley Hall
540.458.8130
znix@wlu.edu