Business Administration

Department Head

Bower, Amanda

Amanda Bower
Charles C. Holbrook, Jr. '72 Professor of Business Administration and Head of the Business Administration Department
Holekamp 108
540-458-8615
bowera@wlu.edu

Hess, Andrew M.

Andrew M. Hess
Ehrick Kilner Haight, Sr. Term Professor of Business Administration and Associate Department Head of Business Administration
Hopkins 204
540-458-8346
hessa@wlu.edu

Faculty

Adams, Joel

Joel Adams
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Huntley 304
540-458-8627
jadams2@wlu.edu

Coulter, Andi

Andi Coulter
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Huntley 112
540-458-8922
acoulter@wlu.edu

Cowan, Michelle

Michelle Cowan
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Huntley 110
540-458-8254
mcowan@wlu.edu

Daunt, Anushka

Anushka Daunt
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Huntley 311
540-458-8613
adaunt@wlu.edu

Davis, Justin

Justin Davis
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Huntley 103
540-458-8328
jdavis2@wlu.edu

Fox, Gavin L.

Gavin L. Fox
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Holekamp 309
540-458-8018
foxg@wlu.edu

Frimpong, Bright

Bright Frimpong
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Huntley 108
540-458-8036
bfrimpong@wlu.edu

Gilbert, Elizabeth

Elisabeth Gilbert
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Huntley 318
540-458-5076
egilbert@wlu.edu

Charlotte Hoopes
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Huntley 308
540-458-8069
choopes@wlu.edu

Hu, Lingshu

Lingshu Hu
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Huntley 109
540-458-8383
lhu@wlu.edu

Landry, Emily

Emily Landry
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Huntley 104
540-458-8608
elandry@wlu.edu

Larson, Keri

Keri M. Larson
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Hopkins 101
540-458-8601
larsonk@wlu.edu

Margalus, Jayson

Jayson Margalus
Johnson Professor of Entrepreneurship and Leadership and Director of the Connolly Center for Entrepreneurship
Hopkins House 201
540-458-8610
jmargalus@wlu.edu

Schatten, Jeff

Jeff Schatten
Associate Professor of Business Administration
On leave until 2024-2025 academic year
Hopkins 202
540-458-8407
schattenj@wlu.edu

Straughan, Robert D.

Robert D. Straughan
Crawford Family Dean of the Williams School and Professor of Business Administration
Huntley 203
540-458-8609
straughanr@wlu.edu

Thakur, Pooja

Pooja Thakur-Wernz
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Huntley 126
540-458-8932
pthakur-wernz@wlu.edu

Visiting Faculty

Bowden, Nathan

Nathan Bowden
Visiting Professor of Business Administration
Huntley 125B
540-458-8013
bowdenn@wlu.edu

Emeritus

Dean, Roger A.

Roger A. Dean
Emeritus Professor of Business Administration
deanr@wlu.edu

Garvis, Dennis M.

Dennis M. Garvis
Professor of Business Administration
Huntley 308
540-458-8069
garvisd@wlu.edu

Reiter, Sandy

Sandy Reiter
Emeritus Associate Professor of Business Administration
reiters@wlu.edu

Staff

Zalar, Matthew

Conner Williams
Administrative Assistant to Business Administration Faculty
Holekamp 105A
540-458-8630
cwilliams@wlu.edu