Science Advisory Board Member Profiles


Emily Wolfing Tunis, MS '05 - SAB Chair - Physics - President and Chief Operating Officer, Hardwire, LLC, Pocomoke City, MD

Anurag Chandra

Geoffrey (Geoff) Bourne, '98 - Computer Science - CEO, Retirety, New York, NY

Megan Cannizzaro, '03 - Neuroscience - Owner, Alchemy Bicycle Company, Denver, CO

Dr. Nisha Kaul Cooch, '05 - Cognitive and Behavioral Science - Principal, CureComms Advisors, Charlottesville, VA

Dr. Gary Davis, '02 - Chemistry - Technical Market Manager, Adhesives and Sealants, Evonik Goldschmidt Chemical, Pennsauken, NJ

Dr. Chad Ellis, '03 - Chemistry - Research Chemist, Chevron Phillips Chemical, Bartlesville, OK

Dave Ellison

David Ellison, '05 - Math and Economics - Managing Director, BDT Capital Partners, New York, NY

Todd Ezrine, '94 - Biology - CEO, Unison Therapy Services, Colorado Springs, CO

Graig Fantuzzi, '96 - Physics and Engineering - Boston, MA

Courtney Fairbrother, '11 - Environmental Science - Associate Director for the Business and Environment Initiative, Harvard University, Cambridge, Massachusetts

Leslie Fischbeck, '02 - Geology- Environmental Studies - COO, Roaring Fork Engineering, Carbondale, CO

Kimer, Chawne

Dean Chawne Kimber, Dean of The College, Washington and Lee University

Jason Mander, '02 - Computer Science - Manager, Google, NY

Anne-Lamar Meeker, '98 - Math - VP, Research, Element Market Research, Bethesda, MD

Dr. R. Christopher Miyamoto, '92 - Biology - Pediatric Otolaryngologist, Peyton Manning Children's Hospital, Indianapolis, IN