Office of the Dean

Dean of the College

Kimer, Chawne

Chawne Kimber
Dean of the College, Professor of Mathematics
Simpson House
540.458.8746
ckimber@wlu.edu

Associate Deans of the College

Gertz, Genelle

Genelle Gertz
Associate Dean of Strategic Initiatives and Professor of English
Payne 108
540.458.8763
gertzg@wlu.edu

LaRiviere, Fred

Fred LaRiviere
Associate Dean of the College, Academic Affairs and Associate Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Simpson House
540.458.8746
larivieref@wlu.edu

Lucy-Speidel, Beth

Beth Lucy-Speidel
Associate Dean of the College, Administrative Affairs
Simpson House
540.458.8746
bspeidel@wlu.edu

Advancement and Development

McIntyre, Nancy

Nancy McIntyre
Director of University Academic Development
540.458.8291
nmcintyre@wlu.edu

Geographic Territory: New York City, Western Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia, Colorado. Staff liaison to The College.

Staff

Coleman, Emily

Emily Coleman
Executive Assistant to the Dean of the College
Simpson House
540-458-8746
ecoleman@wlu.edu

Garrett, Virginia (Jinky)

Virginia (Jinky) Garrett
Executive Assistant and Faculty Affairs Specialist
Simpson House
540.458.4869
vgarrett@wlu.edu

Rothenberger, Michelle

Michelle Rothenberger
Executive Assistant and Administrative Affairs Specialist
Simpson House
540.458.8737
mrothenberger@wlu.edu