Office of the Dean

Dean of the College

Kimer, Chawne

Chawne Kimber
Dean of the College, Professor of Mathematics
Simpson House
540.458.8746
ckimber@wlu.edu

Associate Deans of the College

Beanland, Kevin

Kevin Beanland
Associate Dean of the College, Administrative Affairs and Professor of Mathematics
Simpson House
540.458.8746
beanlandk@wlu.edu

Gertz, Genelle

Genelle Gertz
Associate Dean of Strategic Initiatives and Thomas H. Broadus, Jr. Professor of English
Payne 108
540.458.8763
gertzg@wlu.edu

LaRiviere, Fred

Fred LaRiviere
Associate Dean of the College, Academic Affairs and Associate Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Simpson House
540.458.8746
larivieref@wlu.edu

Advancement and Development

McIntyre, Nancy

Nancy McIntyre
Director of University Academic Development
540.458.8291
nmcintyre@wlu.edu

Geographic Territory: New York City, Western Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia, Colorado. Staff liaison to The College.

Staff

Barajas, Erika

Erika Barajas
Executive Assistant to the Dean of the College
Simpson House
540.458.8746
ebarajas@wlu.edu

Garrett, Virginia (Jinky)

Jennifer M. Sircy
Executive Assistant and Faculty Affairs Specialist
Simpson House
540.458.4869
jsircy@wlu.edu

Rothenberger, Michelle

Michelle Rothenberger
Executive Assistant and Administrative Affairs Specialist
Simpson House
540.458.8737
mrothenberger@wlu.edu