Omicron Delta Kappa voting faculty

Omicron Delta Kappa voting faculty. The voting faculty of the Alpha Circle of Omicron Delta Kappa represent all faculty members of ODK during official functions of the circle. This role arises from the unique structure of ODK which encourages interaction among students, faculty, staff, alumni, and the local community. The president appoints five faculty members for staggered terms of three years each. The president designates one of the voting faculty to serve as faculty coordinator (formerly called faculty secretary) and one to serve as faculty advisor. Voting faculty help to select student members, alumni, faculty/staff, and community members. They attend and provide input to the monthly leadership events of the circle, Founders Day events, and Alumni Weekend events.

Elizabeth Knapp, Faculty Advisor (chair) 2022-2025

  • Mohamed Kamara - 2021-2024
  • Gene McCabe - 2021-2024
  • Karla Murdock - 2021-2024
  • Matthew Loar - 2022-2025