Investment Committee is a subcommittee of the Employee Benefits Committee, with responsibility for reviewing and recommending employee options for individual investment of retirement fund contributions. The committee is chaired by the Vice President for Finance and Administration. Its membership also includes the Executive Director of Human Resources, a member of Cabinet, the Chair of the Employee Benefits Committee, and the Associate Director of Human Resources, as well as one appointed faculty member, agreed upon by the committee chair and the Provost, for a four-year term. The committee relies on an Investment Policy Statement to guide the selection, monitoring, and performance evaluation of investment options offered under the university retirement plans.



  • Sally Richmond, Vice President for Admissions and Financial Aid
  • Kimberly Austin, Associate Director of Human Resources
  • Andrew Hess, Haight Associate Professor of Business Administration
  • Jodi Williams, Executive Director of Human Resources
  • Steven McAllister, Vice President for Finance and Administration
  • Elizabeth Oliver, Chair of the Employee Benefits Committee