H. Thomas Williams Jr. Undergraduate Research Scholarship

Named in honor of H. Thomas Williams Jr. by the Board of Trustees in 2007, this award is given to a student in recognition of excellence in faculty-directed research.

2019 Anna Soroka and Griffin Coffey
2018 Gillen Beck
2017 Sarah Anne Troise and Natalie Smith
2016 Mohammad Abudayyeh
2015  Andrew Conlon
2014  William Banks and Brian Simpson
2013  Ali Hamed
2012  Raisa Velasco Castedo
2011  Peter Salvati
2010  Diana Cianciotta
2009  John R. Pflug
2008  Joshua Gonzalez