Edith Lemberg Reese and Harold Augustus Reese Sr. Physics Prize

Established in 2005 by the family of Professor Ronald L. Reese in memory of his parents. The prize is awarded to a graduating senior physics major pursuing a Ph.D. in physics, astronomy, or mathematics. Hard work, superior academic performance, enthusiasm, and service to the department, University, and community are factors considered in making the award.

2019 Kirsten McMichael
2018 Dana Droz
2016 Anthony Hodges
2015  Eric Schwen
2014  Andrew Seredinski
2012  Alex Finnegan
2011  Kyle Parsons
2010  Hiba Assi and Edward Burks
2008  Jameson Graber