Faculty and Staff

Department Chair

Lynch, Shane

Shane Lynch
Department Head, Professor of Music, Director of Choral Activities
Wilson Hall 4026
540.458.8697
lynchs@wlu.edu

Faculty

Alderman, Will

Will Alderman
Lecturer in Music, Percussion
Wilson Hall 4011
540.458.8852
aldermanw@wlu.edu

Artwick, Tom

Tom Artwick
Lecturer, Applied Saxophone, Jazz Improvisation
Wilson Hall 3038
artwickt@wlu.edu

Billias, Anna

Anna Billias
Accompanist
Wilson Hall 4011
540.458.8852
billiasa@wlu.edu

Coughlin, Hayley

Hayley Coughlin
Lecturer, Voice
Wilson Hall 4011
hcoughlin@wlu.edu

Dobbins, Christopher

Christopher Dobbins
Associate Professor of Music, Director of Instrumental Activities
Wilson Hall 4029
dobbinsc@wlu.edu

Dobbins, Heather

Heather Dobbins
Lecturer, Applied Double Reeds
Wilson Hall 3038
dobbinsh@wlu.edu

Goudimova, Julia

Julia Goudimova
Lecturer, Applied Cello
Wilson Hall 3043
goudimovaj@wlu.edu

Harper, Jesse

Jesse Harper
Lecturer, Applied Guitar
Wilson Hall 3041
harperj@wlu.edu

Konishi, Akiko

Akiko Konishi
Assistant Professor of Music, Piano
Wilson Hall 4024
540.458.8855
akonishi@wlu.edu

Lamadrid, Daniel Bardan

Daniel Bardan Lamadrid
Lecturer in Music, High Brass
Wilson Hall 4011
540.458.8852
bardanlamadridd@wlu.edu

Lynch, Lacey

Lacey Lynch
Lecturer in Music, Cantatrici
Wilson Hall 4011
540.458.8852
lynchl@wlu.edu

Mason, Megan

Megan Mason
Lecturer, Applied Voice
Wilson Hall 3030
540-458-8852
mmason@wlu.edu

McArdle, Jaime

Jaime McArdle
Lecturer, Applied Violin, String Ensemble
Wilson Hall 3035
mcardlej@wlu.edu

McCorkle, William

William McCorkle
Lecturer, Applied Organ and Piano
Wilson Hall 3042
mccorklew@wlu.edu

Murphy, Erin

Erin Murphy
Lecturer, Flute
Wilson Hall 4011
emurphy@wlu.edu

Parker, Gregory

Gregory Parker
Applied Voice, World Music
Wilson Hall 4022
540.458.8854
parkerg@wlu.edu

Perry, David

David Perry
Lecturer, Clarinet
Wilson Hall 4011
dperry@wlu.edu

Pike, Anastasia

Anastasia Pike
Lecturer in Music, Harp
Wilson 3028
pikea@wlu.edu

Schucker, Matthew

Matthew Schucker
Lecturer, Applied Low Brass
Wilson Hall 3035
schuckerm@wlu.edu

Summers, Patrick

Patrick Summers
Lecturer in Music, Piano
Wilson Hall 4011
summersp@wlu.edu

Vosbein, Terry

Terry Vosbein
Professor of Music, Composition, Music Theory, University Jazz Ensemble
Wilson Hall 4031
(540) 458-8851
tvosbein@wlu.edu

Watanabe, Shuko

Shuko Watanabe Petty
Lecturer in Music, Class Piano
Wilson Hall 4011
540.458.8852
watanabes@wlu.edu

Williamson, Scott

Scott Williamson
Lecturer in Music, Voice
Wilson Hall 4011
540.458.8852
swilliamson@wlu.edu

Staff

Grow, Kati

Kati Grow
Administrative Assistant II
Wilson Hall 4011
540.458.8852
kgrow@wlu.edu

III, John M. Taylor

John M. Taylor III
Audio Engineer
Wilson Hall 4015
(540) 458-8273
jtaylor@wlu.edu

Smout, Synthia

Synthia Smout
Ensemble Logistics Coordinator
smoutsl@wlu.edu