Faculty and Staff

Department Chair

Lynch, Shane

Shane Lynch
Department Head, Professor of Music, Director of Choral Activities
Wilson Hall 4026
540-458-8697
lynchs@wlu.edu

Faculty

Artwick, Tom

Tom Artwick
Lecturer, Applied Saxophone, Jazz Improvisation
Wilson Hall 3038
artwickt@wlu.edu

Billias, Anna

Anna Billias
Lecturer in Music, Collaborative Pianist
Wilson 4025
540-458-8272
billiasa@wlu.edu

Dobbins, Christopher

Christopher Dobbins
Associate Professor of Music, Director of Instrumental Activities
Wilson Hall 4029
540-458-8856
dobbinsc@wlu.edu

Dobbins, Heather

Heather Dobbins
Lecturer, Applied Double Reeds
Wilson Hall 3038
dobbinsh@wlu.edu

Christine Fairfield
Lecturer in Music, Applied Voice
Wilson Hall 3039
cfairfield@wlu.edu

Goudimova, Julia

Julia Goudimova
Lecturer, Applied Cello
Wilson Hall 3043
goudimovaj@wlu.edu

Harper, Jesse

Jesse Harper
Lecturer, Applied Guitar
Wilson Hall 3030
harperj@wlu.edu

Konishi, Akiko

Akiko Konishi
Assistant Professor of Music, Piano
Wilson Hall 4024
540-458-8855
akonishi@wlu.edu

Clinton Linkmeyer
Lecturer in Music, Applied High Brass
Wilson Hall 3034
clinkmeyer@wlu.edu

Lynch, Lacey

Lacey Lynch
Lecturer in Music, Cantatrici
Wilson Hall 4011
lynchl@wlu.edu

Mason, Megan

Megan Mason
Lecturer in Music, Applied Viola
Wilson Hall 3030
mmason@wlu.edu

McArdle, Jaime

Jaime McArdle
Lecturer, Applied Violin, String Ensemble
Wilson Hall 3035
mcardlej@wlu.edu

McCorkle, William

William McCorkle
Lecturer, Applied Organ and Piano
Wilson Hall 3042
mccorklew@wlu.edu

Murphy, Erin

Erin Murphy
Lecturer, Flute
Wilson Hall 3030
emurphy@wlu.edu

Parker, Gregory

Gregory Parker
Professor of Music, Applied Voice, World Music
Wilson Hall 4022
540-458-8854
parkerg@wlu.edu

Shane Roderick
Lecturer in Music, Applied Percussion
Wilson Hall 3043
sroderick@wlu.edu

Schucker, Matthew

Matthew Schucker
Lecturer, Applied Low Brass
Wilson Hall 3035
schuckerm@wlu.edu

Summers, Patrick

Patrick Summers
Lecturer in Music, Piano
Wilson Hall 3031
summersp@wlu.edu

Vosbein, Terry

Terry Vosbein
Professor of Music, Composition, Music Theory, University Jazz Ensemble
Wilson Hall 4031
540-458-8851
tvosbein@wlu.edu

Williamson, Scott

Scott Williamson
Visiting Assistant Professor of Music
Wilson Hall 4031
540-458-8851
swilliamson@wlu.edu

Elisha Willinger
Lecturer in Music, Applied Clarinet
Wilson Hall 3034
ewillinger@wlu.edu

Staff

III, John M. Taylor

John M. Taylor III
Audio Engineer
Wilson Hall 4015
540-458-8273
jtaylor@wlu.edu

Phillips, Erin Grey

Erin Grey Phillips
Administrative Assistant II
Wilson Hall 4011
540-458-8852
ephillips@wlu.edu

Smout, Synthia

Synthia Smout
Ensemble Logistics Coordinator
smoutsl@wlu.edu