People

Director

Murdock, Karla

Karla Murdock
Director of the Mudd Center for Ethics and Professor of Cognitive Behavioral Science
Mattingly 209
540-458-4073
murdockk@wlu.edu

Mudd Postdoctoral Ethics Fellow

Quinonez, Omar

Omar Quiñonez
Mudd Center for Ethics Postdoctoral Fellow
Mattingly House 202
540-458-4237
oquinonez@wlu.edu

Administrative Assistant

Saacke, Kate

Kate Saacke
Administrative Assistant Mudd Center for Ethics/Provost Office
ksaacke@wlu.edu

Advisory Board

Fraley, Jill

Jill Fraley
Professor of Law
466 Lewis Hall
540-458-8259
fraleyj@wlu.edu

I'Anson, Helen

Helen I'Anson
John T. Perry Professor of Biology and Research Science
Howe 405
540.458.8974
iansonh@wlu.edu

King, John D.

John D. King
Clinical Professor of Law, Director of Experiential Education and Director, Criminal Justice Clinic
381 Lewis Hall
kingj@wlu.edu

Taylor, Erin

Erin Taylor
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Washington Hall 320
540.458.8051
taylore@wlu.edu

Zhang, Alice

Alice Tianbo Zhang
Assistant Professor of Economics
Huntley 304
540.458.8627
atzhang@wlu.edu