People

Director

Murdock, Karla

Karla Murdock
Director of the Mudd Center for Ethics and Professor of Cognitive Behavioral Science
Mattingly 209
540-458-4073
murdockk@wlu.edu

Mudd Postdoctoral Ethics Fellow

Quinonez, Omar

Omar Quiñonez
Mudd Center for Ethics Postdoctoral Fellow
Mattingly House 202
540-458-4237
oquinonez@wlu.edu

Administrative Assistant

Saacke, Kate

Kate Saacke
Administrative Assistant Mudd Center for Ethics/Provost Office
ksaacke@wlu.edu

Advisory Board

Colón, Aly

Aly Colón
John S. and James L. Knight Professor of Media Ethics
Reid 120
540.458.8433
colona@wlu.edu

Fraley, Jill

Jill Fraley
Professor of Law
466 Lewis Hall
540-458-8259
fraleyj@wlu.edu

I'Anson, Helen

Helen I'Anson
John T. Perry Professor of Biology and Research Science
Howe 405
540.458.8974
iansonh@wlu.edu

Pickett, Howard

Howard Pickett
Associate Professor of Ethics and Poverty Studies, and Director of the Shepherd Program for the Interdisciplinary Study of Poverty and Human Capability, and Adjunct Professor of Law
picketthy@wlu.edu

Taylor, Erin

Erin Taylor
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Washington Hall 320
540.458.8051
taylore@wlu.edu

Zhang, Alice

Alice Tianbo Zhang
Assistant Professor of Economics
Huntley 304
540.458.8627
atzhang@wlu.edu