Faculty and Staff

Program Head

Youngman, Julie

Julie Youngman
Assistant Professor of Business Administration and Professor of Practice
Huntley 108
540.458.8328
youngmanj@wlu.edu

Core Faculty

C. Elizabeth Belmont
Clinical Professor of Law and Director, Community Legal Practice Clinic
234 Lewis Hall
540-458-8561
belmontb@wlu.edu

Bovay, Jack

Jack Bovay
Visiting Professor of Accounting
Holekamp 213
540.458.8611
bovayj@wlu.edu

Crotty, Kevin

Kevin Crotty
Professor of Classics, The J. Donald Childress Professor in Foreign Languages
Tucker Hall 102
540.458.8910
crottyk@wlu.edu

Drumbl, Mark A.

Mark A. Drumbl
Class of 1975 Alumni Professor of Law and Director, Transnational Law Institute
8531 Lewis Hall
540-458-8531
drumblm@wlu.edu

Grajzl, Peter

Peter Grajzl
Professor of Economics
Holekamp 003
540.458.8049
grajzlp@wlu.edu

Locy, Toni

Toni Locy
Professor of Journalism & Mass Communications
540.458.8434
locyt@wlu.edu

Lubin, Timothy

Timothy Lubin
Jessie Ball duPont Professor of Religion and Adjunct Professor of Law
On sabbatical 2020-2021
Tucker 204
540.458.8146
lubint@wlu.edu

Miller, Russ

Russell A. Miller
J.B. Stombock Professor of Law
461 Lewis Hall
540-458-8516
millerra@wlu.edu

Rush, Mark

Mark Rush
Director of International Education and Stanley D. and Nikki Waxberg Professor of Politics and Law
Ruscio Center for Global Learning 141
540.458.8904
rushm@wlu.edu