Data Governance Role Membership

Data Governance Council:

Cassie Hunt (Executive Sponsor) - Executive Director of Strategic Analysis (Strategic Analysis)
Nick Gualtieri (Chair) - Director of Enterprise Data and Systems (ITS)
Kerri Chapman - Deputy Chief Information Officer (ITS)
Celia Kovac - Associate Treasurer & Controller (Business Office)
Sara Jamison - Executive Director of Advancement Operations (Development/Advancement)
Jodi Williams - Executive Director of Human Resources (Human Resources)
Jonathan Webster - Senior Associate Dean of Admissions (Undergraduate Admissions)
Bryan Price (Vice-Chair) - Assistant Provost for Accreditation & Institutional Research (Institutional Research)
Jason Rodocker - Associate Dean of Students (Student Affairs)
Jim Kaster - Director of Financial Aid (Financial Aid)
Kim Robinson - University Registrar (Registrar's Office)
Tim Vest - Assistant Dean of Finance and Administration (Law School)
David Saacke (Ex Officio) - Chief Information Officer (ITS)

Data Stewards:

Sierra Gray - Assistant Director of Compensation Programs (Human Resources)
Suzannah Vess - HRIS Manager (Human Resources)
Sue Bryant - Student Financial Services Manager (Business Office)
Les Gearhart - Assistant Controller for Accounts Payable and Payroll (Business Office)
Melanie Mabry - Institutional Research Analyst (Institutional Research)
Debbie Alden - Assistant University Registrar (Registrar's Office)
C. Allan Lockett - Associate University Registrar (Registrar's Office)
Jennifer Davis - Associate Director of Financial Aid (Financial Aid)
Keith Davis - Advancement Operations Systems Manager (Advancement)
Lisa Rodocker - Assistant Dean of Law Admissions (Law Admissions)
Brian Yurochko - Assistant University Registrar (Registrar's Office)
Adam Gross -Director of Admissions Operations (Undergraduate Admissions)
Joan Swisher - Assistant Controller, Financial Systems and Tax (Business Office)
Cindy Irby - Assistant Director of International Education and Study Abroad Advisor (International Education)
Linda Hurt - Advancement Records Lead (Advancement)
Don Stauffer - Institutional Effectiveness Analyst (Institutional Research)
Andreina Arroyo - Director of Law Records (Law School)
Irma Bailey - Associate Controller (Business Office)

Data Analysts:

Vicki Nicely - Communications Coordinator (Undergraduate Admissions)
Paige Gance - Prospect Research Analyst (Advancement)