HR Staff - Who to Call

Executive Director

Main, Mary

Mary Main
Executive Director of Human Resources
2 S Main Room 109
540-458-8250
mmain@wlu.edu

HR Strategy and Governance, Department Management, Employee Relations and HR Consulting, Policy and Procedure and Total Rewards Strategy.

Staff

Austin, Kim

Kim Austin
Associate Director of Human Resources
2 S Main Room 105
540.458.8921
kaustin@wlu.edu

HR Operations, Program and Project Management, Day-to-Day Office Management, Benefits Management and Employee Relations & HR Consulting.

Bowers, Sarah

Sarah Bowers
Compensation Analyst and Employment Manager
2 S Main B05A
540.458.8579
sbowers@wlu.edu

Non-Exempt Compensation, Job Descriptions, Job Evaluations, Salary Surveys and Employment Letters.

Clark, Brittani

Brittani Clark
Employment Coordinator
2 S Main Room B05
540.458.4692
baclark@wlu.edu

Pre-Employment, Onboarding, Reception Duties and Webpage Management.

McCoy, Tamika

Tamika McCoy
Human Resources Assistant
2 S Main Room 106
540.458.4076
tmccoy@wlu.edu

Employment Verification, Workday Auditing, Benefits Billing, Computer Purchase Program, Event Planning and Leave Support.

Remington, Anne

Anne Remington
Assistant Director of Talent Recruitment
2 S Main Room 102
540.458.8355
aremington@wlu.edu

Recruitment, Job Postings, Search Committee Support, Dual Career Resources

Stoner, Deborah

Deborah McKemy Stoner
Assistant Director of Retirement Planning and Benefits
2 S Main Room B04
540.458.8923
dstoner@wlu.edu

Retiree Counseling and Support

Summer Sullivan
Part-Time Administrative Assistant II
2 South Main Room B03
540.458.8121
ssullivan@wlu.edu

Velásquez, Andrea

Andrea Velásquez
Manager of Work-Life and Employee Leave Programs
2 S Main Room 103
540.458.8623
velasqueza@wlu.edu

Work-Life and Wellness, Leaves

Vess, Suzannah

Suzannah Vess
HRIS Manager
2 S Main Room B03
540.458.8348
svess@wlu.edu

Workday Specialist, Workday Training, Advanced Reporting, Data Integrity, and Benefits Assistant

Wright, Sherry

Sherry Wright
Associate Director of Human Resources
2 S Main Room 101
540.458.8252
swright@wlu.edu

Performance Management, Training & Career Development, Leadership Development and Employee Relations & HR Consulting