Faculty and Staff

Department Head

Prager, Debra

Debra Prager
Associate Professor of German
Ruscio Center for Global Learning 241
(540) 458-8830
pragerd@wlu.edu

Faculty

Crockett, Roger

Roger Crockett
Professor of German and Interim Department Chair
Ruscio Center for Global Learning 239
(540) 458-8825
crockettr@wlu.edu

Roots, Jaime

Jaime Roots
Visiting Assistant Professor of German
Ruscio Center for Global Learning 220
(540) 458-8828
jroots@wlu.edu

Youngman, Paul

Paul Youngman
Associate Provost and Redenbaugh Professor of German
Washington Hall 217
(540) 458-8705
youngmanp@wlu.edu

Teaching Assistants

Padolin, Nina de Bettin

Nina De Bettin Padolin
German World Language Teaching Assistant
Ruscio Center for Global Learning 121
ndebettinpadolin@wlu.edu

Staff

Bruce, Jacque L.

Jacque L. Bruce
Administrative Assistant
Center for Global Learning, room 230
(540) 458-8831
brucej@wlu.edu

Emeriti

Youngblood, Robert

Robert Youngblood
Professor Emeritus of German
rbyoungblood@gmail.com