Contact Us

 Find us on the Map!

James Kaster

Director of Financial Aid
jdkaster@wlu.edu

Need-based Financial Aid Awards

Jennifer Davis

Associate Director of Financial Aid
jtdavis@wlu.edu

Merit Scholarships

Drake Breeden

Senior Assistant Director of Financial Aid
ebreeden@wlu.edu

Undergraduate and School of Law Student Loans & Parent Loans

Shanice Hardy

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
shardy@wlu.edu

QuestBridge, Federal and State Grants, FAFSA Processing

Martha Rowsey

Institutional Loan Coordinator
merowsey@wlu.edu

General Information, Federal Perkins Loans, W&L Loans, Veterans, ACS Tuition Exchange

Miranda Edwards

Student Employment Manager
medwards@wlu.edu

Work-Study and Student Employment