Emergency Management Executive Team

  • William C. Dudley, President
  • Sidney S. Evans, Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students (Emergency Response Coordinator)
  • Jane Horton, Director of Student Health and Counseling Services, University Physician
  • Tom Kalasky, Executive Director of University Facilities
  • Lena Hill, Provost
  • Ethan Kipnes, Director of Public Safety
  • Maria Feeley, Chief Legal Officer and General Counsel
  • Mary Main, Executive Director of Human Resources
  • Trenya Mason, Associate Dean, Law Student Affairs
  • Steve McAllister, Vice President for Finance and Treasurer
  • David Saacke, Chief Technology Officer
  • Jessica Willett, Vice President of Communications and Strategic Initiatives
General Alerts