Faculty and Staff

Program Director

Sigler, Haley

Haley Sigler, Ph.D.
Director of Education Studies, Associate Professor
Newcomb Hall 107
540-458-8284
siglerh@wlu.edu

Core Faculty

Dobbins, Christopher

Christopher Dobbins
Associate Professor of Music, Director of Instrumental Activities
Sabbatical 2023-2024
Wilson Hall 4029
540-458-8856
dobbinsc@wlu.edu

Kuettner, Dick

Dick Kuettner
Adjunct Professor of Romance Languages and Teacher Education and Director of the Global Discover Laboratories in the Ruscio Center for Global Learning
Ruscio Center for Global Learning 138
540-458-8995
kuettnerd@wlu.edu

Lynch, Shane

Shane Lynch
Professor of Music, Director of Choral Activities
Wilson Hall 4026
540-458-8697
lynchs@wlu.edu

Moffa, Eric D.

Eric D. Moffa, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Education
Newcomb 107
540-458-8778
moffae@wlu.edu


Staff

Lawhorne, Craig

Craig Lawhorne
Administrative Assistant
Newcomb 209
540-458-8798
clawhorne@wlu.edu

Perini, Rebecca

Rebecca Perini
Director of Teacher Licensure and Accreditation
Simpson House, 2nd floor
540-458-8748
rperini@wlu.edu