Faculty and Staff

Program Director

Sigler, Haley

Haley Sigler, Ph.D.
Director of Education Studies, Associate Professor
Newcomb Hall 109
540.458.8284
siglerh@wlu.edu

Core Faculty

Diette, Timothy

Timothy M. Diette
Senior Advisor to the President for Strategic Analysis
Acting Director of the Shepherd Program for the Interdisciplinary Study of Poverty and Human Capability
Professor of Economics
Washington Hall 205
540.458.8220
diettet@wlu.edu

Dobbins, Christopher

Christopher Dobbins
Assistant Professor of Music, Director of Instrumental Activities
Wilson Hall 4029
dobbinsc@wlu.edu

Kuettner, Dick

Dick Kuettner
Adjunct Professor of Romance Languages and Teacher Education and Director of the Global Discover Laboratories in the Ruscio Center for Global Learning
Ruscio Center for Global Learning 138
540.458.8995
kuettnerd@wlu.edu

Lynch, Shane

Shane Lynch
Associate Professor of Music, Director of Choral Activities
Wilson Hall 4026
540.458.8697
lynchs@wlu.edu

Moffa, Eric D.

Eric D. Moffa, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Education
Newcomb 107
540-458-8778
moffae@wlu.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Hanstedt, Paul

Dr. Paul S. Hanstedt
Director of Houston H. Harte Center for Teaching and Learning
Ruscio Center for Global Learning 220
(540) 458-8333
phanstedt@wlu.edu

Naven, Matthew

Matthew Naven
Assistant Professor of Economics
Huntley 213
540.458.8610
mnaven@wlu.edu

Staff

Harring, Peggy

Peggy Herring
Senior Administrative Assistant
Newcomb 209
540.458.8798
herringp@wlu.edu