Department Directory

Department Head

Rahl, Jeffrey

Jeffrey Rahl
Professor of Earth and Environmental Geoscience
Science Addition A113
540.458.8101
rahlj@wlu.edu

Faculty

Chakraborty, Madhumita

Madhumita Chakraborty
Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Earth and Environmental Geoscience
Science Addition G21
540-458-8866
mchakraborty@wlu.edu

Connors, Chris

Christopher Connors
William E. Pritchard III '80 Professor of Earth and Environmental Geoscience
Science Addition 217
540.458.8514
connorsc@wlu.edu

Greer, Lisa

Lisa Greer
Professor of Earth and Environmental Geoscience
Science Addition 123
540.458.8870
greerl@wlu.edu

Harbor, David

David Harbor
Professor of Earth and Environmental Geoscience
Science Addition 223
540.458.8871
harbord@wlu.edu

Hinkle, Margaret Anne

Margaret Anne Hinkle
Assistant Professor of Earth and Environmental Geoscience
Science Addition 115
540.458.8271
hinklem@wlu.edu

Knapp, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Knapp
Director of the Johnson Program in Leadership and Integrity / Professor of Earth and Environmental Geoscience
Science Addition G17
540.458.8867
knappe@wlu.edu

Lynch, Emerson

Emerson Lynch
Visiting Assistant Professor of Earth and Environmental Geoscience
Science Addition 117
540-458-8870
elynch@wlu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Schwab, Frederick

Frederick Schwab
Emeritus Professor of Geology
540.458.8866
schwabf@wlu.edu

Staff

Falls, Emily Flowers

Emily Flowers Falls
Laboratory Technician, Department of Earth and Environmental Geoscience
Science Addition G15
540.458.8868
fallse@wlu.edu

Wilson, Sarah

Sarah Wilson
Administrative Assistant
Science Addition 213
540.458.8800
wilsons@wlu.edu