Meet Our Team


Miller, Ryan

Ryan Miller
Director for Dining Services
(540) 458-4128
rmiller@wlu.edu


Wheeler, Alvin

Alvin Wheeler
Assistant Director of Operations
Elrod University Commons
540.458.8106
awheeler@wlu.edu


Gearheart, Greg

Greg Gearheart
Assistant Director for Business Operations
(540) 458-8025
ggearheart@wlu.edu

Ruhmann, Troy

Troy Ruhmann
Production and Menu Management System Administrator
540-458-8374
truhmann@wlu.edu

Smith, Derrick

Derrick Smith
Assistant Director for Dining Services, Catering
(540) 458-8698
drsmith@wlu.edu

Vozzo, Chris

Chris Vozzo
Campus Executive Chef
540-458-8577
cvozzo@wlu.edu