Meet Our Team


Miller, Ryan

Ryan Miller
Director for Dining Services
540-458-4128
rmiller@wlu.edu


Wheeler, Alvin

Alvin Wheeler
Assistant Director of Operations
Elrod University Commons
540-458-8106
awheeler@wlu.edu


Funkhouser, Zach

Zach Funkhouser
Assistant Director for Dining Services, Catering
540-458-8698
zfunkhouser@wlu.edu

Gearheart, Greg

Greg Gearheart
Assistant Director for Business Operations
540-458-8025
ggearheart@wlu.edu

Ruhmann, Troy

Troy Ruhmann
Production and Menu Management System Administrator
540-458-8374
truhmann@wlu.edu

Vozzo, Chris

Chris Vozzo
Campus Executive Chef
540-458-8577
cvozzo@wlu.edu