Faculty and Staff

Coordinator

Brooks, Mackenzie

Mackenzie Brooks
Associate Professor and Digital Humanities Librarian
Leyburn 218
brooksm@wlu.edu

Core Faculty

Abdoney, Mary

Mary Abdoney
Associate Professor, Research and Instruction Coordinator
Science Addition A302A
(540) 458-8647
abdoneym@wlu.edu

Barry, Jeffrey

Jeffrey Barry
Associate Professor and Associate University Librarian
barryj@wlu.edu

Brooks, Mackenzie

Mackenzie Brooks
Associate Professor and Digital Humanities Librarian
Leyburn 218
brooksm@wlu.edu

Horowitz, Sarah

Sarah Horowitz
Professor of History
Newcomb Hall 306
540-458-8773
horowitzs@wlu.edu

Paula Kiser
Assistant Professor and Digital Scholarship Librarian
kiserp@wlu.edu

McCormick, Stephen

Stephen P. McCormick
MRST Program Chair, Associate Professor of French and Italian
Tucker Hall, Room 324
540.458.8817
mccormicks@wlu.edu

Elizabeth A. Teaff
Associate Professor, Head of Access Services
James G. Leyburn Library M19
(540) 458-8645
teaffe@wlu.edu

Affiliate Faculty

Eastwood, Jonathan

Jonathan Eastwood
Professor of Sociology and Department Chair, Department of Sociology & Anthropology
Newcomb Hall 104
540.458.8777
eastwoodj@wlu.edu

Julie Kane
Associate Professor and Head of Collection Services
James G. Leyburn Library 110A
(540) 458-8662
kanej@wlu.edu

Sprenkle, Sara

Sara Sprenkle
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Parmly 410
540.458.8309
sprenkles@wlu.edu

Staples, Beth A.

Beth A. Staples
Assistant Professor of English and Editor, Shenandoah
Early Fielding G09, Shenandoah; Washington Hall 111, English Department
Shenandoah: 540.458.8908; English: 540.458.8761
bstaples@wlu.edu

Youngman, Paul

Paul Youngman
Associate Provost for Academic Development and Operations
Washington Hall 217
(540) 458-8705
youngmanp@wlu.edu