Faculty and Staff

Program Director

Whitworth, Gregg

Gregg Whitworth
Interim Data Science Program Chair and Associate Professor of Biology
317 Howe Hall
540.458.8895
whitworthg@wlu.edu

Core Faculty

Ballenger, Robert M.

Robert M. Ballenger
Professor of Business Administration
Hopkins House 201
540.458.8438
ballengerb@wlu.edu

Barry, Jeffrey

Jeffrey Barry
Associate Professor and Associate University Librarian
barryj@wlu.edu

Eastwood, Jonathan

Jonathan Eastwood
Professor of Sociology and Department Chair, Department of Sociology & Anthropology
Newcomb Hall 104
540.458.8777
eastwoodj@wlu.edu

Johnson, Dan

Dan Johnson
Professor of Cognitive and Behavioral Science
Parmly Hall 220
540.458.8629
johnsondr@wlu.edu

Larson, Keri

Keri M. Larson
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
307 Holekamp
540.458.8601
larsonk@wlu.edu

Nelson, Sybil Prince

Sybil Prince Nelson
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Chavis Hall 204
540-458-4881
sprincenelson@wlu.edu

Toporikova, Natalia

Natalia Toporikova
Assistant Professor of Biology
Parmly 303
540.458.5809
toporikovan@wlu.edu

Watson, Cody

Cody Watson
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Parmly 407A
540-458-4872
cwatson@wlu.edu

Affiliate Faculty

Marsh, David

David Marsh
Professor of Biology
Parmly 320
540.458.8176
marshd@wlu.edu

Sprenkle, Sara

Sara Sprenkle
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Parmly 410
540.458.8309
sprenkles@wlu.edu

Staff