Staff Directory

Vice President

Jessica L. Willett
Vice President for Communications and Strategic Initiatives
Washington Hall
540-458-8129
jwillett@wlu.edu

Content, Marketing and Media


Drewry Sackett
Executive Director of Communications and Public Affairs
7 Courthouse Square #207
540-458-8459
dsackett@wlu.edu


Will Edgar
Associate Director, Internal and Advancement Communications
7 Courthouse Square #216
540-458-8542
wedgar@wlu.edu

Jamie Goodin
Digital Engagement Manager
7 Courthouse Square #209
540-458-5854
jgoodin@wlu.edu

Jim Goodwin
Digital Media Producer
7 Courthouse Square #203
540-458-8319
jgoodwin@wlu.edu

Kate Gordon
Director of Marketing for Admissions and Financial Aid
7 Courthouse Square #202
540-458-8815
kgordon@wlu.edu

Shelby Mack
Digital Media Associate
7 Courthouse Square #203
540-458-8956
smack@wlu.edu

Cindy A. Moore
Photography and Digital Collections Coordinator
7 Courthouse Square #104
540-458-8957
cmoore@wlu.edu

Nair, Lindsey

Lindsey Nair
Associate Director, Content and Marketing
7 Courthouse Square #215
540-458-8235
lnair@wlu.edu

Kevin Remington
Manager of Photography and Digital Collections
7 Courthouse Square #104
540-458-4040
kremington@wlu.edu

Louise Uffelman
University Editor
7 Courthouse Square #211
540-458-8978
luffelma@wlu.edu

Publications and Graphic Design


Jamie Lipps
Director of Publications and Design
7 Courthouse Square #102
540-458-8462
jlipps@wlu.edu


Billy Chase
Senior Graphic Designer
7 Courthouse Square #105
540-458-8351
wchase@wlu.edu

Digital Communications

Mammarella, Steve

Steve Mammarella
Manager of Web Development / Web Accessibility Coordinator
7 Courthouse Square #205
540-458-8380
mammarellas@wlu.edu

Athletic Communications


Brian Laubscher
Director of Athletic Communications
Baker Hall 312
540.458.8676
blaubsch@wlu.edu


William Wallace
Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
Baker Hall 311
540.458.8988
wwallace@wlu.edu

Chip Whipple
Senior Associate Director of Athletic Communications
Baker Hall 311
540.458.8674
nwhipple@wlu.edu