Staff Directory

Chief Communications Officer

Jessica L. Willett
Chief Communications Officer
7 Courthouse Square #216
540.458.8186
jwillett@wlu.edu

Content, Marketing and Media


Drewry Sackett
Associate Director of Communications and Public Affairs; Director of Media and Community Relations
7 Courthouse Square #210
540.458.8459
dsackett@wlu.edu


Kate Crossman
Director of Admissions and Financial Aid Marketing
7 Courthouse Square #202
540.458.8815
kcrossman@wlu.edu

Will Edgar
Director of Internal Communications
7 Courthouse Square #102
540.458.8542
wedgar@wlu.edu

Jamie Goodin
Digital Engagement Manager
7 Courthouse Square #102A
540.458.5854
jgoodin@wlu.edu

Jim Goodwin
Digital Media Producer
7 Courthouse Square #203B
540.458.8319
jgoodwin@wlu.edu

Shelby Mack
Digital Media Associate
7 Courthouse Square #203A
540.458.8306
smack@wlu.edu

Cindy A. Moore
Customer Service and Digital Collections Coordinator
7 Courthouse Square #102A
540.458.8957
cmoore@wlu.edu

Nair, Lindsey

Lindsey Nair
Director of Content Development
7 Courthouse Square #215
540.458.8235
lnair@wlu.edu

Kevin Remington
University Photographer
7 Courthouse Square #104B
540.458.4040
kremington@wlu.edu

Jeff Seymour
Assistant University Editor
7 Courthouse Square #201
540.458.8956
jseymour@wlu.edu

Gabrielle Tremo
Assistant Director of Admissions and Financial Aid Marketing
7 Courthouse Square #202
540.548.8395
gtremo@wlu.edu

Louise Uffelman
University Editor
7 Courthouse Square #211
540.458.8978
luffelma@wlu.edu

Publications and Graphic Design


Mary Woodson
Assistant Director of Communications and Public Affairs; Director of Publications
7 Courthouse Square #207
540.458.8462
mwoodson@wlu.edu


Billy Chase
Graphic Designer
7 Courthouse Square 105-A
540.458.8351
wchase@wlu.edu

Denise M. Watts
Graphic Designer
7 Courthouse Square 105B
540.458.8958
dwatts@wlu.edu

Digital Communications

Mammarella, Steve

Steve Mammarella
Manager of Web Development / Web Accessibility Coordinator
7 Courthouse Square #205
540.458.8380
mammarellas@wlu.edu

Athletic Communications


Brian Laubscher
Director of Athletic Communications
Baker Hall 312
540.458.8676
blaubsch@wlu.edu


William Wallace
Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
Baker Hall 311
540.458.8988
wwallace@wlu.edu

Chip Whipple
Senior Associate Director of Athletic Communications
Baker Hall 311
540.458.8674
nwhipple@wlu.edu

WLUR Radio and Sports Broadcasting

Jeremy Franklin
General Manager, WLUR and Sports Broadcasting
Elrod Commons G022
540.458.4017
franklinj@wlu.edu