Meet Our Staff

Career and Professional Development

Jensen III, John A.

John A. Jensen III '01
Dean of Career and Professional Development
Elrod Commons 320
540.458.8593
jensenj@wlu.edu

Melvin, Kelley

Kelley Melvin '08
Director of Communications
Elrod Commons 313
540.458.8122
kmelvin@wlu.edu

Advising Focus Areas: Marketing & Advertising; Communications & PR; Journalism; Entrepreneurship

Olan, Lorri

Lorri Olan P'17
Senior Associate Director of CPD - Diversity Initiatives Lead and Pre-Law Advisor
Elrod Commons 315
540.458.8591
olanl@wlu.edu

Advising Focus Areas: Pre-Law; Government & Public Policy; Non-Profit & Public Benefit; Arts & Design; Publishing & Editing; Diversity Initiatives

Peccie, Brooke

Brooke Peccie '17
Assistant Director of CPD and Career Fellows Program Manager
Elrod 306
540.458.8597
bpeccie@wlu.edu

Advising Focus Areas: Accounting; Consulting; Human Resources & Recruiting

Steele, Molly

Molly Steele '04
Director of Advising
Elrod Commons 314
540.458.8302
msteele@wlu.edu

Advising Focus Areas: STEM; Healthcare & Pre-Med; Environmental; Tech & Data Analytics; Fashion

Vance, Lauren

Lauren Vance
Associate Director of CPD
Elrod Commons 307
540.458.8372
lvance@wlu.edu

Advising Focus Areas: Banking & Finance; Consulting; Real Estate