Mudd Center for Ethics (advisory)

  • Karla Murdock (Chair) Director, Mudd Center for Ethics and Professor of Cognitive and Behavioral Science
  • Omar Quiñonez Postdoctoral Fellow, Mudd Center for Ethics
  • Aly Colón Knight Professor of Journalism Ethics (term ends 2022)
  • Howard Pickett Associate Professor of Ethics and Poverty Studies, and Director of the Shepherd Program for the Interdisciplinary Study of Poverty and Human Capability, and Adjunct Professor of Law (term ends 2022)
  • Jill Fraley Professor of Law (term 2020 - 2023)
  • Helen I'Anson John T. Perry Professor of Biology and Research Science (term 2020 - 2023)
  • Erin Taylor Associate Professor of Philosophy (term 2021 - 2024)
  • Alice Zhang Assistant Professor of Economics (term 2021 - 2024)