Liberal Arts Colleges Racial Equity Leadership Alliance work Monthly eConvening Series information

  1. Leading Productive Conversations About Racism
    Wednesday, February 17, 2021 | 9am-12pm PST/12pm-3pm EST
    Presentation materials available here
  2. Fostering and Sustaining Inclusive Classrooms for Students of Color
    Wednesday, March 3, 2021 | 9am-12pm PST/12pm-3pm EST
    Presentation materials available here
  3. Accountability and Incentives for Advancing Racial Equity
    Monday, April 5, 2021 | 9am-12pm PST/12pm-3pm EST
    Presentation materials available here
  4. Confronting Explicit Acts of Racism and Racial Violence on Campus
    Tuesday, May 25, 2021 | 9am-12pm PST/12pm-3pm EST
    Presentation materials available here
  5. Disaggregating Data to Identify Racial Inequities
    Tuesday, June 22, 2021 | 9am-12pm PST/12pm-3pm EST
    Presentation materials available here
  6. Recovering from COVID-19 Racial Inequities
    Thursday, July 15, 2021 | 9am-12pm PST/12pm-3pm EST
    Presentation materials available here
  7. Teaching the Truth About Slavery and America's Racial History
    Wednesday, August 25, 2021 | 9am-12pm PST/12pm-3pm EST
    Presentation materials available here
  8. Strategically Hiring Faculty of Color
    Thursday, September 16, 2021 | 9am-12pm PST/12pm-3pm EST
    Presentation materials available here
  9. Supporting and Retaining Faculty of Color
    Monday, October 4, 2021 | 9am-12pm PST/12pm-3pm EST
    Presentation materials available here
  10. Recruiting and Strategically Diversifying Staff at All Levels
    Tuesday, November 9, 2021 | 9am-12pm PST/12pm-3pm EST
    Presentation materials available here
  11. Creating Equitable Pathways to Leadership Roles for Employees of Color
    Wednesday, December 8, 2021 | 9am-12pm PST/12pm-3pm EST
    Presentation materials available here
  12. Liberal Arts Colleges Racial Equity Leadership Alliance eConvening - Meaningfully Integrating Racial Topics Across the Curriculum
    Monday, January 24, 2022 | 9am-12pm PST/12pm-3pm EST
    Presentation materials available here