Current Subcommittees

The Executive Committee officially decided to start Subcommittes focused on different student body issues. The goal is that these subcommitees will create action items for immediate changes and standing committees for discussion of long-term change.

Standing Committee on Community Engagement (Leeden Rukstalis '23L, Ryan Zimmerman '22, James Dixon '23, Diwesh Kumar '24, Mark Waller '24)

Standing Committee on Honor Education (Mackenzie Walter '22, P.T. Meadors '24,  Jack Fencl '22, Ryan Zimmerman '22, James Dixon '23)

Standing Committee on Inclusion (Senuri Rauf '22L, Eli Samson '23, P.T. Meadors '24, Diwesh Kumar '24)

Standing Committee on the Law School (Senuri Rauf '22L, Leedn Rukstalis '23L, Mackenzie Walter '22) 

COVID Response Subcommittee (Jack Fencl '22, Mackenzie Walter '22, Mark Waller '24)