DPA Resources

Johanna Bond

Sydney and Frances Lewis Professor of Law
Dean of The Law School
540-458-8289
bondj@wlu.edu
Sydney Lewis Hall 447

Jenny Davidson

Assistant Director of the Shepherd Program
Dean of The College
540-458-4669
jdavidson@wlu.edu
Mattingly House 312

Kelsey Goodwin

Director of Student Activities
Dean of Students
540-458-5000
kgoodwin@wlu.edu
Elrod Commons 249

Mohamad Kamara

Associate Professor of Romance Languages
Romance Languages
540-458-8475
kamaram@wlu.edu
Tucker Hall 303

Steve Mammarella

Manager of Web Development
Communications and Public Affairs
540-458-8380
mammarellas@wlu.edu
7 Courthouse Square 205

Lorri Olan

Associate Director of Advising
Career and Professional Development
540-458-8591
olanl@wlu.edu
Elrod Commons 304

Lisa Rodocker

Assistant Dean of Law Admissions
Law School Admissions
540-458-8506
rodockerl@wlu.edu
Sydney Lewis Hall 400C

K.C. Schaefer

Executive Director of Auxiliary Services
University Store
540-458-8216
schaeferk@wlu.edu